International Women’s Day

women's dayBeing a woman is a terribly difficult task, since it consists principally in dealing with men.

I may not be the hero of yours but you’re always being the she-ro of mine.

A woman’s guess is much more accurate than a man’s certainty.

One is not born a woman, one becomes one, and women are the real architects of society.

You are the fountain of life. You are a resilient river that travels long distance, carrying everything on her shoulders but finally reaching her destination.

You made me what I am when I was nothing. You cried when I cried and smiled when I smiled. You have been a perfect companion for me.

All your love, all your caring ways, all your giving these years are the reasons why my heart thinks of you every single day every second.

Behind every successful fool is a woman who is getting ahead of him takes the worse of his on her and gives the best of her to him.

Women are made to be loved, not understood, people always say this that no one can understand the women they’re so confusing and they should be.

From the time they born their life is difficult and so complex that a man cannot even imagine they fight with society, traditions, costumes, and their immortal enemy the nature the biology of a woman is the worst enemy of their.

Never let a woman go even when you know she can always be replaced. Lust only grows like anger and revenge or beauty comes and goes but love stays until the end.

I wrote you a song and I even sent you flowers when you felt ill. You’ve the strength of this Geek. You are God’s masterpiece. You are every triumph, every victory

I believe in every breath you breathe. And I always imagined you’d be by my side. Whether I’m hiding in the city or tearing through the wild

You’re only an older noose on my throat. If your beauty is a fortress then my love will be the moat, fall in love with her. Fall in love with you, I must. I don’t say godbless you when a girl sneezes because god has already blessed them by create them a girl. Living as girl is not for weakens the strength the force the power a women brace in her is beyond the limits of a man. The man shouldn’t disrespect the women unless he reproduces. Sex isn’t the only thing a girl is good for a girl can be awesome to go for shopping with, a girl can be fun to watch movie with, a girl can be useful to take a help when in need, a girl can be good company to go buy some books, a girl can be a nice person to talk to when stressed out. She does not need to be your gf for all that, you just need to be a civilized man capable to understand woman beyond sex and reproduction.

It’s better to have one loyal woman by your side than ten fake friends.

HAPPY WOMEN’S DAY.

Don’t forget to follow.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

